Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Stuitup 43 / M
"I am looking for a woman to party and have a good time"
Park Ridge, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2003

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Stuitup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,531,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
rm_Stuitup 43/M
Park Ridge, Illinois
I am a single white male, Dark hair, 5'11 and a perfect stud. I am a weight lifter and a personal trainer. I have a nice car and a Bike, all I need is a women to ride with. I am young buck that one day flys with the eagals. Maybe you could do this? My mind is a love Machine and my heart, lets don't go there. I just want someone that is fun, and knows how to party. I Do have a pic but you must gain my trust first. I also am a group org.

My Ideal Person A all around women that enjoys life, and loves sex, I am looking for a woman that can satisfy my craving. The women that I am seeking needs to be out-going. Needs to bring me into a group seting if you know what I mean. I just want a women that is going to take control and likes taking bubble baths. I really want an older woman in bed, I was always told that they are the best, and most descret.
She most like fast cars, motor cycles because i have one, and likes to be wined and dined.

  • 43 / male
  • Park Ridge, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English