Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Shaela3 61 / F
"Fun Times and Laughs"
Summerland, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2004

To view all of
rm_Shaela3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Shaela3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,689 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Shaela3 61/F
Summerland, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Does'nt like anything that involves pain....Easy to get along with....Great perality and very honest..I am not into couples (even if they do play alone)...not into women or young guys either....I am not here to be some guys booty call and i think the term " friend with benefits" is a crock...to me its just another way of having someone to go and see when you are feeling horny.....i figure if i am good enough to sleep with on a regular basis then i am good enough to date...now i know everyone does'nt have that idea and thats fine...everyone is different right?....If your married or attached then look elsewhere...i am single and am looking for the same....i dont want to be with a guy who can only spare me a couple of hours of his time cuz he needs to get back to his partner...If you cant be honest then i am not interested....good luck in your search and i hope you find what you are looking for. IMPORTANT: To all institutions using this site for their projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what the word honest means lol....someone who is fun to be around whether it be friendship or more.

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Summerland, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 29, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: