Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_SalmManRadu 38 / M
"Good morning the world !!! Stand up and dance. It's time to do fun )))"
Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2010

To view all of
rm_SalmManRadu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_SalmManRadu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,707,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lindasexy2009
Dublin, Ireland
 
Status
rm_SalmManRadu 38/M
Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Looking at my beautiful body )))
Introduction
Hi. I am looking for a nice and easy going girl/woman for chatting, short sexual relations, going out for some time. Either of these. I would like to meet with young and beautiful girls in around Dublin or Dublin suburbs. I am nice, strong, cute guy. ))) Just give me a buzz! )) I am sure we can find a common interests. I like playing guitar, listening to music, eating different foods, movies, sports etc.

My Ideal Person I have no ideal. Any good looking woman who likes to watch movies, have sex, go out, eat tasty food, chat about different things,do sports and no strings attached sex are very welcome. Preferably women with slim or athletic figure and desire for hot sex. I am waiting for you girls ))

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Hometown: Dublin, Clonskeagh, Ireland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: