Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_SEN59K 68 / M
"I like to keep it simple and straight forward."
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_SEN59K's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,257,891 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_SEN59K 68/M
Fairbanks, Alaska
early morning coffee and?
Introduction
I am sincere, friendly, have a lot of time, financially secure. I love snowmachining in the winter, atving in the summer with camping fishing and other outdoorsy stuff.

My Ideal Person Nothing complicated, no drama. Looking for someone who has a good attitude and a friendly smile. I am at a time in my life where everything is on the table and might try it once....Still looking for a fwb situation or a shared wife...don't care just have a great outlook on life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 or more on one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_SEN59K's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 5, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None