Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Russal48202 55 / M
"Consider myself that crayon, not your favorite color.But, you'll need me to comp the Picture."
Abilene, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2012

To view all of
rm_Russal48202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Russal48202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,495,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Russal48202 55/M
Abilene, Texas
I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. Commitment-wise, a fun fuck buddy is all I'm in the market for right now. When I'm out driving I feel completely free to take a sudden trip for a HOOK UP. Usually on the pretence of a Long Day Of GOLF. When I go out, it's generally a quick round trip and back. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I LOVE ORAL and quite gifted in givin such satisfaction with follow up completness... Try me you'll be glad you did..

My Ideal Person Woman: Who loves ORAL SEX and gives in return..Someone who's very descreet and can keep a secreat. One who can accomidate and wants stimulation any chance she can. One that is open minded and occasionally has a girl friend that likes a little friendship with bennifits.

  • 55 / male
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: