Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_R_J4Fun 65 / 53 / C
"Looking to have fun exploring"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2014

To view all of
rm_R_J4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_R_J4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEXYCARAMEL69007
Florida, United States
fiona32065
Florida, United States
rm_giventakeass
Georgia, United States
discreetguyinjax
Florida, United States
annafalactic
Cornwall, United Kingdom
ThickGirthBBC
Florida, United States
BigJohn32277
Tennessee, United States
redandchoclate
Florida, United States
tongueandspanky
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_R_J4Fun 65/C
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Fun unmarried couple looking for new friends to have fun with. We are an open couple with a straight male and a Bi-female that loves to have fun and share our fun with others for discreet, clean real time sex. We are looking for a females, couples or select males for us to play with. We are not looking for romance as we have that with each other.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun couples or a single bi female who like relaxing, having a good time and who like to have fun even if it's outside the bedroom. Looking for something more than just sex. A friendship and people who are for real, Clean, non pushy, respectful and Drama free. We are not looking for romance as we have that with each other.

Information
  • 65/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1958 July 7, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown