Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Pirate291 73 / M
"Divorced Male"
Pirate291, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 11, 2004

To view all of
rm_Pirate291's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Pirate291's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
mcasey2015
Michigan, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
deanobravo2013
Tennessee, United States
kron4812
Michigan, United States
rm_i69kez
Iowa, United States
janice_hot
Zurich, Switzerland
meadows40
Rhode Island, United States
peegirl24
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_Pirate291 73/M
Pirate291, Michigan
Introduction
Hi. I'm a Divorced male65 Lokking for lady or couples to share fun times with. Enjoy riding my Harley . Going out for dinner and drinks just getting to know new friends. Would love to hear from couples and lady's lets start enjoying the summer

My Ideal Person Looking for fun and discreetlady couples to make new friendships with. Enjoy pleasing as much as being pleased.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
NYLONS AND HEELS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

View more of rm_Pirate291's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Pirate291, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 4, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown