Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Pawglover114 45 / M
"Tall Slim White Guy for Daytime Fun!"
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2015

To view all of
rm_Pawglover114's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Pawglover114's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partygeeks888
Florida, United States
tangie247
Georgia, United States
Honnilove
Indiana, United States
sarajameson
Florida, United States
sexydwf38
Florida, United States
sexiazfck
Georgia, United States
Jugs1019
Nevada, United States
poundyfeeplz
Florida, United States
dixiefoxishot
Alabama, United States
 
Status
rm_Pawglover114 45/M
Kissimmee, Florida
Introduction
Im In search of an easy going, open-minded woman with curves and proud of them. She would need to be blessed with nice thick thighs a thinner waist and ample ass cheeks and ok with me being very ass obsessed. I am very open to race and encourage all women to respond who feel they have the curves I seek. I am ass obsessed not in an anal sense but to have my face buried between my partners ass cheeks licking both her ass and pussy while she is either bent over while standing or on her hands and knees. You would need to be ok with light spanking as well. I am 36, white, 6' tall and 180lbs. Very drug and disease free and easy going but take charge in the bedroom. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. Look forward to hearing from those that are interested in pursuing something further.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None