AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_NazTfriendz 48 / M
"DDFREE Looking for FRIENDS. Open or Discreet. Looking for Squirters. The heavier the gushing the.better. I'm not here all the time so leave a mssg for me."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2015

To view all of
rm_NazTfriendz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_NazTfriendz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,514,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
coldman1968
Indiana, United States
ready4darkfun
Indiana, United States
Shygirl46250
Indiana, United States
illharris
Indiana, United States
badger1550
Wisconsin, United States
Sw33t_n_sticky21
Indiana, United States
oralexam89
Indiana, United States
rm_carmelkay11
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_NazTfriendz 48/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Wanting the wettest pussy to suck
Introduction
I Love Fetishes & the taste of good pussy. Don't be offended by my phrasing, it's blunt but true. I'm wanting what I enjoy. Either respect/accept that, or someone else will.

My Ideal Person D/D free! Creative, open to various experiences. Serious about engaging&kee ping the juices flowing on more than one occasion

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: