Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Natalie3337 39 / F
"Just looking for are now"
Cordova, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2013

To view all of
rm_Natalie3337's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Natalie3337's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dotado24cmcam
Castilla y Leon, Spain
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
rm_jpo8607jp
Mississippi, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
ChrissyGreen40
Tennessee, United States
rm_jaybo011976
Mississippi, United States
rm_wesweimer99
Tennessee, United States
50shades4real
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rm_Natalie3337 39/F
Cordova, Tennessee
I NEED
Introduction
I am caring, loving, pleaser and I like to teased and than pleased! I am NOT looking to be at your becking call! I don't wanna be in a relationship with anybody! NOT looking for a soul mate on here... lol. YES, I like to play. When the playing is done I will be off of this site and hopefully getting ready to settle down. There is more to life than just fucking! But for now... I'm ready!!! I love Women! I have been with a lot but nobody has made me cum until recently. .. He he! She was the first real Woman to make me cum. Bet you can't top her!!! Hahaha. .. NO MARRIED MEN!!!!! GO AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! Or MARRIED WOMEN!

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Cordova, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: