Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_NaperMark 70 / M
"Reaably Normal Guy"
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2006

To view all of
rm_NaperMark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_NaperMark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,419,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Wellwhynotsmile
Illinois, United States
Dave7480
Illinois, United States
northsidefill
Illinois, United States
delm52
Illinois, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
rm_19markexec54
Illinois, United States
dooinyou
Illinois, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
rm_NaperMark 70/M
Naperville, Illinois
Introduction
I live in the West Suburbs of Chicago and am in a comfortable situation, but find something missing. Want to have a serious friend in my life. That said, fine with casual, fwb, "sometimes--when I can get away" buddies, too.

My Ideal Person Mature, fun, interested in but not focused on an intimate relationship. It can just be fun, too! Be able to hold a conversation (and your liquor if we meet for a drink...). Average to slim--at least hwp, hairy is great, but reasonably flexible and willing to look beyond external. Prefer someone who is versatile and likes to make out.

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 2, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: