Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_NYAviator21 51 / M
"Experienced Dominant Male"
Naperville, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2014

To view all of
rm_NYAviator21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_NYAviator21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,709,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
rm_NYAviator21 51/M
Naperville, Illinois
Trying out Instant Messenger, lets get better acquainted and chat if you are on today....
I'm a professional, single, athletic and highly educated college professor, 45 y/o, erotic, and highly sexual, 5'9", 190# athletic, long lasting, VERY ORAL, open minded and enjoy this and not into the games many play around online. I am also clean, safe, sane, dd free, non-smoker, long-lasting, heavy & multiple cummer, & vasectomy safe and play safe as well!

My Ideal Person Seeking someone who is normal by day, but understands the kinky and fun side of me... I love sensuality, sexuality and the need for hot physical times.

Love to kiss, love to play and be playful, flirtatious and eventually to take one another to new and exciting heights.

Be adventurous, be spontaneous, love to laugh, love to explore and love to enjoy one another...

Be family orientated as I have two older kids myself and my family is very important to me.

  • 51 / male
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1972
Travels to: Rockford, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: