Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_MrsW045 47 / 43 / C
"Up for some fun?"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2014

To view all of
rm_MrsW045's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MrsW045's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,421,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Maryland, United States
West Bengal, India
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
rm_MrsW045 47/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
We are a safe, respectful, ddf 420 friendly married couple with ren looking to spice up our sex life. We are both bi curious, but straight couples and men are okay too. Also women who will allow him to watch or let him join in whatever way you wish.We are into using sex toys and watching porn. We both love anal. She's very good with a strapon ;) And he's great at receiving it ;) Respectful of all boundaries.

My Ideal Person Looking for sexy respectful fwb couples or single females and/or males ages 21- 38 years old. We've never done anything like this before, but very excited to try with the right person(s). Really just looking for like minded people to meet and possibly hook up maybe as an on going thing.

  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 12, 1976 October 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None