Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_MrJibb 41 / M
"Looking for a fun night? Look no further, I'm your guy..."
Helsingborg, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2004

To view all of
rm_MrJibb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MrJibb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_matkym
Western Australia, Australia
11asian
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Hungry4it13
perth, Australia
 
Status
rm_MrJibb 41/M
Helsingborg, , Sweden
Introduction
Surfer guy, good body, tanned and well groomed. Works as a DJ during the weekends. Cool laid-back and fun to be around. Love giving and receiving oral sex and love to give women what they want. Contact me and I'll answer all of your questions..

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to explore with no strings attached. Loves sex for hours and to try new things. MILFs, mature, and older women are welcomed. Love women with big tits mmmm...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_MrJibb's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Helsingborg, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: DJ/Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None