AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_MrFunthang 53 / M
"I am the pussy monster."
Adams, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2003

To view all of
rm_MrFunthang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MrFunthang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,669,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2good2btrue1365
Wisconsin, United States
SaukSally
Wisconsin, United States
nufiw2
Wisconsin, United States
Freecouple297
Wisconsin, United States
hornymazogal
Wisconsin, United States
rm_sissy1015
Wisconsin, United States
rm_faelee13_05
Missouri, United States
rm_ginger1156
Wisconsin, United States
rm_jayandmarie
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
rm_MrFunthang 53/M
Adams, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hello My name is Kevin. I am a nice man with no . I have a job as a Maintenance Mechanic and am going to school for four years to become a certified millright. I love camping, fishing, walks outdoors in the woods, BBQ's, music, and like to go places with a nice woman. I love to cook and do not mind cleaning.

My Ideal Person A nice sexy woman for fun times in and out of bed. I will not become jealous and will aloow the woman to keep enjoying AgoraCosmopolitan Dating. I love women that enjoy sex and the same type of outdoor activities. I am basically looking for a woman to spend my free time with and do things together. I would not mind meeting a couple where the woman wants a second boyfriend.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny G, Rush, Grateful Dead, Eagles, Fleet Wood Mac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, honesty

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to make love to chef Rachel Ray, she is so cute.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_MrFunthang's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Adams, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Maintnenace Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: