Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Monkey12436 51 / F
"Hot sexy girl"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2014

To view all of
rm_Monkey12436's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Monkey12436's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_shnhrpr
Washington, United States
littlevic64
North Carolina, United States
jimbryan4791
Colorado, United States
pjnashville12
North Carolina, United States
fun5269couple
Colorado, United States
rm_widowguy1776
North Carolina, United States
rm_17fun17
North Carolina, United States
rm_Finessin1530
Virginia, United States
rm_nikko03251
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_Monkey12436 51/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction


My Ideal Person Looking for a open minded girl with no drama just adult having a good fun time I'm looking for some one who would love to go out with me and husband hopefully get to know each other good become good friends and hoping down the road she will become my girlfriend some one who would love the idea of having boyfriend and a girlfriend at the same time I love to share my husband no shame on that it is my dream come true so if anyone is open minded and would love to give it a go please hit me up if your not serious please don't contact me Thank you

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 17, 1971
Relocate?: No
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: