Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_MistressKi 56 / F
"I am looking"
Starke, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2016

To view all of
rm_MistressKi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MistressKi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,394,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alberta, Canada
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rm_MistressKi 56/F
Starke, Florida
I'm down to earth...I live a very simple life in the country... I don't wear makeup... I rather be barefoot then wear shoes...I have a special needs ... We come as a package deal....I love all animals.... Love back riding... Shooting pool.... I like the beach but won't go into the water....i believe in the supernatural.... If you can handle my sarcastic sense if humor you can hang with me!....if your interested let me know

My Ideal Person Someone who is...non judgemental...must have patience great sense of humor is loyal dependable someone I can grow old with and sexually compatible I don't believe you can force somebody to love you we must click and you have to be able to deal with my child being around all the time.. I don't care how much money you make I don't care the size of your penis I do care about your heart and who you are on the inside and your intentions

  • 56 / female
  • Starke, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 27, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: Dog trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: