AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Missyann1220 34 / F
"Call me Sweetness"
Dyer, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2015

To view all of
rm_Missyann1220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Missyann1220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,320,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrLvrMan2002
Texas, United States
mostergodhuman
Taiwan, Taiwan
getwitit76
Maryland, United States
fwi97230
Martinique, Martinique
blazebeauty
California, United States
RichRon95
California, United States
mraccountant
Alabama, United States
orallyfocused3
Bahamas, Grand Bahama
HotDiver4You
California, United States
 
Status
rm_Missyann1220 34/F
Dyer, Nevada
Introduction
Im a cool laid back per..... im fun nd goofy..... I love being spoiled nd spoiling... looking to meet generous mature men... who knows how to treat a lady...ND love to be satisfied by an ebony beauty.....IF YOUR NOT INTO SUGAR BABIES PLEASE KEEP LOOKING

My Ideal Person A sweet laid back person that spoils and loves to be spoiled.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My all time fantasy is to have 3 women have THEIR way with
me and a male friend....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes , a couple of them jada Pickett smith, Angelina joele,
scarlett Johansson, nd a few others, these ladies are
sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_Missyann1220's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Dyer, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: hair dresser
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: