Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Midlandx2 61 / 57 / C
"couple looking for a man"
mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2014

To view all of
rm_Midlandx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Midlandx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,247,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Dorset, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
rm_Midlandx2 61/C
mansfield, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Couple.. Looking for a man to call, was on before but deleted account, if you got in touch please do so again.. Looking for a man so can tick off on bucket list. male needed just for ticking off on bucket list. Always had the fantasy of 2 men and now's the time to fulfill it. Nice guy needed, average or above, easy going but no idiots or anal. Would need a pic but not after a hardcore porn star as would like to be the centre of attention for a little while Must be able to provide photos either on line or private and preferably 40-50 As of November 14 still unfulfilled.. Please get in touch with us if your normal.. Thanks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of rm_Midlandx2's responses

  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 1, 1961 August 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses