Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_MetalLad91 32 / M
"Hi everyone I'm Martin a 23 years old young and wild fellow and I hope I'll have some great time here."
Morden, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2014

To view all of
rm_MetalLad91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MetalLad91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,428,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_MetalLad91 32/M
Morden, London , United Kingdom
I'm 23 years old young and wild. Love going out with my friends but also sometime love relaxing at home. Doing electricity atm. I'm also a sport guy I was playing football for 11 years and done running sprint 100m for one year also done boxing for another two years. Right now I'm having a break but I'm looking into swimming and I will start taking less soon. Love watching tennis,football support Arsenal all the way,formula 1 etc. I love music specially rock n roll,blues,heavy metal,jazz,classical. I even learning drums and already found a band to play with. Yeah I'm not really good at this so I better stop now and will tell everything else you wanna know in per.

My Ideal Person Any women who's down to earth and can have a lot of fun.

  • 32 / male
  • Morden, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: