Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_McLuvin6770 52 / M
"Lets be honest, I am clean, and DTF! My wife left so right now all I want is SEX with no commitment"
NW Colorado, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2010

To view all of
rm_McLuvin6770's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_McLuvin6770's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
West Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Western Visayas, Philippines
Florida, United States
Vermont, United States
rm_McLuvin6770 52/M
NW Colorado, Colorado
Looking for a single or Cpl to play the weekend of the 21st
I have a twisted sense of humor that sometimes could get me in trouble. But it can also lead to a lot of fun. I like to fish and camp. But I love just being out in the middle of a lake in the mountains where there is no one around. Sometimes I enjoy hanging out at a bar or nightclub. I also enjoy having a few good friends over for a drinks and some BBQ. Or just relaxing on the couch watching a good movie. Bonus points if you can guess what I think is the best movie of all time. I am easy to get along with and honest to a fault. And like everyone on here I have a story of what brought me here, if you are curious you just need to ask. I love to travel, rock N roll, and having kinky sex. So if you’re tired of the bar flies and cheesy pick up lines Find me on IM or send me an email. Hope to talk to you soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a clean, educated, discreet and secure woman that is just looking for some no-pressure fun.

  • 52 / male
  • NW Colorado, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: