Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Matt_248 51 / M
"Just a normal guy"
Dartford, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2010

To view all of
rm_Matt_248's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Matt_248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rm_Matt_248 51/M
Dartford, London , United Kingdom
Who's up for it tonight???
I'm Matt.....Not sure what to write here. Reading a lot of female profiles I think I best start with being honest. I'm divorced and recently single. No s just myself. I have my own teeth and air and try to look after myself. I am starting a new life just retired from my career and in the process of moving and starting again. I am looking for someone who is non judgemental, honest, fun to be with, sensual and kind. I'm not into pushy woman but doesn't mean I don't like dominant ladies. Just would like to meet someone for a chat and see what happens. I'm just a normal guy who is open to new ideas. I enjoy a laugh and enjoy life.

My Ideal Person A lady that is kind, caring and sensual. I can have an intelligent conversation with. Someone who enjoys life and is non judgemental.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Matt_248's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Dartford, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1972
Travels to: Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hometown: Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: