Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Maestrocm24 40 / M
"Chi sono ?"
Matera, Basilicata, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2016

To view all of
rm_Maestrocm24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Maestrocm24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,253,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blackwidoow69
Lombardia, Italy
annarella70
Campania, Italy
intricoppia
Florida, United States
Eccociqui85
Puglia, Italy
biancablu4
Puglia, Italy
MariannaPuffetta
Puglia, Italy
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
coppia_cuck
Umbria, Italy
Shy_Duckling26
sliema, Malta
 
Status
rm_Maestrocm24 40/M
Matera, Basilicata , Italy
Introduction
Sono una uomo di quasi 40 anni, sistemati nella vita ,che cerca di vivere al massimo il suo erotismo , e le sue fantasie sessuali. Non sono un pervertito , ma non mi darebbe fastidio ad avere a che fare con un pervertita..😉😉😉.cerco donna ,coppia oppure gruppi per vivere o scambiarsi le proprie fantasie . Sono felicemente etero ed amo la Figa..vivo per lei 😚😚😚

My Ideal Person Donna disinibita ed emancipata, che sia libera di vivere la sua femminilità ,senza farsi troppi indugi

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Matera, Basilicata, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Libero professionista
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italiano
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: