Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_MLSCLK 47 / 51 / C
"Adding to OUR amazing life"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
rm_MLSCLK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MLSCLK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,341,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GoodnPlenty7769
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_MLSCLK 47/C
Rochester, New York
Introduction
I am an attached female looking to add to OUR already amazing sex life. WE are looking for long thick cocks to stretch me open-the thicker the better. Women may be petite with curves and sensual in the bedroom. Large thick strap-one are welcomed. My man will be present, but it is MY decision if he joins or not, so please be open. WE are open to any race. My man is running the show, as he knows me and my body. Any per brought into this MUST respect he is my 1st choice and my Master.

My Ideal Person WE will know when we see them!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of rm_MLSCLK's responses

Information
  • 47/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 4, 1975 August 7, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A