Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Lustmolchbl0 58 / M
"Ich hoffe einen reifen aktiven Mann in meiner Umgebing zu finden, der sich meiner bei sich tagsüber"
Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2014

To view all of
rm_Lustmolchbl0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Lustmolchbl0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,267,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
romar3851
California, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Chomesis
Ireland, Ireland
BelowMonroe
New York, United States
kaamlewis
Sussex, United Kingdom
cowboy2wys
Georgia, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
rm_Lustmolchbl0 58/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
I like to feel a hot guy to me and his big cock hard in my asshole!
Introduction
Ich suche hier an- und erregende Dates, gern für regelmäßig! Ich bin zwar anfangs etwas schuechtern, aber recht zeigefreudig,gerne nackt und würde mich gern fuer Männer oder Paare/Gruppen zur Verfuegung stellen, welche mich dann bei normalen, aber auch verspielten und experimentierfreudigen Sex gern benutzen, damit ich meine passive Seite ausleben kann. Ausserdem bin ich gern bereit fuer leichtes Fesseln oder eine Augenbinde zu tragen. I'm looking for here stimulating and exciting dates, like for regularly! Although I am beginning a little shy, but very show-off, like naked and would like to ask me for men or couples / groups are allocated, which I then use in normal, but also playful and adventurous sex like, so I can get my passive side live. Also, I'm like ready to wear for light bondage or a blindfold.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 9, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: