AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Lonelypnay 52 / F
"Lady in the streets, in the sheets..."
Vacaville, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2015

To view all of
rm_Lonelypnay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Lonelypnay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,764,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
rm_Lonelypnay 52/F
Vacaville, California

My Ideal Person I prefer Hispanic and white men between 40 and 55 years. My musts are: good hygiene, clean cut, decent shape. Drugs and smoking are a big no for me! I am not looking for anything serious, just clean fun.

I must admit that I am getting quite overwhelmed with the responses and interest. I had no idea that this would happen. Although I am horny, I am far from desperate. This means that with the interest I receive I can afford to be picky. Please email me or instant message me. I will reply to those that catch my eye. I don't need pics of your "package" since that will not be my initial attraction. Send me a face pic and if I like you, i will share mine.

It may seem like a double standard but I need to weed out who I am not interested in. Please don't send me a "copy and paste" email, because I can read right through that. Personalize it. Win me over. I promise I won't disappoint.

BTW, I am just a standard member and cannot view your profile!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Lonelypnay's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 17, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Asian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: