AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Lonely382008 55 / F
"Me encanta el sexo.....chicos/chicas los espero....."
Espana, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2008

To view all of
rm_Lonely382008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Lonely382008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,748,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
rm_erostich
Andalucia, Spain
Snake21046
Maryland, United States
fifeman100
Fife, United Kingdom
beachman23
North Carolina, United States
rm_mataronins
Cataluna, Spain
TenderLover652
Tel Aviv, Israel
Bluesguy1962
North Carolina, United States
rm_60nyceguy
Kansas, United States
 
Status
rm_Lonely382008 55/F
Espana, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
I love to enjoy like, in all way.... have good sex, fun and living new and hot experience. Enjoy be fuck by all sizes, colors, material, etc etc etc

My Ideal Person Chicos y/o chicas calientes, atrevidas, sensuales, divertidos, interesados en experimentar....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Quiero follar con 3 negros de pollas enormes y gordas. Quiero
que me den pollas por todos mis hoyos al mismo tiempo, sentirme
completamente llena de polla...... y que los 3 acaben al
mismo tiempo sobre mi para recibir una buena ducha de lechita
caliente........:-S

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si. El Dr. Sam de Private Practice. Es un negro bellisimo
que debe tener una polla divina.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_Lonely382008's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Espana, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: adm de empresas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: