Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_LeticiaV1978 45 / F
"Fazer amor é bom demais...mas também quero conhecer pessoas legais,sexo só depois!"
Praia Grande, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2012

To view all of
rm_LeticiaV1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LeticiaV1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,380,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sao Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_LeticiaV1978 45/F
Praia Grande, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Primeiro quero conversar,dar muitas risadas...depois o que rolar consequncia,mas se nada acontecer quero tua amizade.
Sou meiga,carinhosa,inteligente,gosto de conhecer pessoas novas,fazer amizade antes de rolar alguma coisa,conhecer alguém é descobrir que tudo pode ir além...estou esperando você....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_LeticiaV1978's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Praia Grande, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 22, 1978
Hometown: São Paulo, Sao Paulo
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: Português
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: