Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_LayBackFun2 34 / M
"Easy and Fun, looking to choose. Real people only!!"
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2012

To view all of
rm_LayBackFun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LayBackFun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,538,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
rm_LayBackFun2 34/M
Kalamazoo, Michigan
This site is a SERIOUS let down. Who is really looking for some fun with a fun, young, fit, cub??
I tried this site a while ago with no success. Back on here on for a second try. I am an easy-going and laid-back guy. Like most people, I like to have drama-free fun. Not looking for anything serious, just good people to have good fun with. Not interested in dudes, so don't bother. Couples are more than welcome though. Traveling is a possibility, just not cross-country. Although I do travel a lot, so may be looking to build relationships long distance, just in case im ever in that area ;) I love to give oral as much as I like to recieve it. There's pretty much nothing I wont try once. I love to please and be pleased.

My Ideal Person Confident, sexy women. I love a woman who can take control and have her way with a man. I also love a woman who submits and gives her self over to a man.

I love older ladies, and I like younger ladies.

  • 34 / male
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 18, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: