Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_LauraMarie50 72 / F
"Post-Op M2F transserxual"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2003

To view all of
rm_LauraMarie50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LauraMarie50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,753,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
rm_LauraMarie50 72/F
Chicago, Illinois
Age 55, 5'10" slightly heavy, glasses, lt brn hair, hazel eyes. A little shy at first but like to think of myself as a nice person.

My Ideal Person Open minded man, age, height, weight open. Considerate and easy
going looking for a long term relationship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I know this is probably sort of mundane but I am a
transsexual and before my transition and surgery
I always fantasised of me as woman with man on top
in the customary and usual style of sex. Hey,
missionary position may not sound wild to you but
it has always been my fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would not want to have sex with a celbrity. I just want someone I care about and who cares about me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_LauraMarie50's responses

  • 72 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 6, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses