AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Laura1942 79 / T
"Sissy Submissive looking for playmates or a Mistress/Master to serve."
Tipp City, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2006

To view all of
rm_Laura1942's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Laura1942's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,695,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
rm_Laura1942 79/T
Tipp City, Ohio
I am a submissive bi crossdresser who is always looking for another for playtime. I am also a total bottom who is looking for another cd to play with. I would enjoy finding a MistressMaster to serve, a couple (2 women or male/female) to play with, or a gurlfriend to meet and play with. A man who likes cd's would also be good.

My Ideal Person another person who understands cd's could be a straight or bi person or maybe an understanding gg. I enjoy wearing female lingerie (panties, bra, and stockings, etc.) as well as any other feminine clothing but am not able to pass in public.I am a total bottom who thrives on humiliation and love to worship a hot tool.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be the maid/servant/entertainment at a party thrown
by my Mistress

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never thought about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Laura1942's responses

  • 79 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Tipp City, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 27, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: