Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_L0ttie1234 36 / F
"very genuine and looking for real hook-ups with young couples and like minded females. i hussle hard to make my money but i love to party harder"
London, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2014

To view all of
rm_L0ttie1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_L0ttie1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,738,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lexie855
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Orgasm9inch_CPL
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_AppleJuicers
Essex, United Kingdom
dav230178
Ile de France, France
rm_jane49
Norfolk, United Kingdom
sexy_bastards14
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
crispy54011
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
jazzyink1904
Alberta, Canada
1962dotado
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
rm_L0ttie1234 36/F
London, Surrey , United Kingdom
Staying in gatwick tonight for a wedding, would love some company from any couples? Room already booked and paid for!! I'm bored and horny!!
Introduction
petit and very naughty,work as a dancer and promoter,looking to explore some of my darkest desires and make some very naughty friends along the way. would be very interested in any invites to clubs and private parties, iv played in the past with a partner so im not new to this. im ready to get started on my own. G xx i have not upgraded my profile just yet, so any couples or single girls inbox me and we can chat more via inbox or IM

Information
  • 36 / female
  • London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 17, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Dancer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: