Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Kcase16 29 / F
"Looking for more than a hookup"
Norwalk, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Kcase16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,040,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iam4u2use4fun
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
AZGray
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Backer3106
Ohio, United States
NIB110876
New York, United States
Nyceguy4you
California, United States
firefightercha2
Ohio, United States
Matt31050
Ohio, United States
Eng43016
Ohio, United States
Ryan554
Michigan, United States
 
Status
rm_Kcase16 29/F
Norwalk, Ohio
Introduction
Update...I would like to thank the stalker who has completely ruined my time here. This is certainly not what I was hoping to find when I joined this site. Thank you for the most humiliating experience of my life. After spending some time here I've come to the conclusion that I'm taking a break from men. Guys I love what you bring to the table but most of you on this site are pigs. Im still a simple country girl looking for for more than a hookup. Yes, I enjoy sex so don't think I'm a prude. I just want more than that. If NSA is what you're looking for please look elsewhere :)

My Ideal Person Obviously there needs to be a physical attraction. However, looks are not everything. A man who can make me laugh and is full of surprises can move to the front of the line. Hygiene is an absolute must and don't be afraid to be able to express your feelings. Hardworking and dedicated to family is an absolute key. Of course he should be able to let his hair down and have a drink and dance with me too

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Norwalk, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts