Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_KaraBoo4u 34 / T
"Looking for now!!"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2014

To view all of
rm_KaraBoo4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KaraBoo4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,070,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Washington, United States
Lower Austria, Austria
Florida, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Nebraska, United States
rm_KaraBoo4u 34/T
Omaha, Nebraska
For you men: I am ONLY a bottom! I know you guys and gals are dying to fuck my tight tranny ass >>! I'm accepting apps for a partner/fwb to make videos / webcam chat for the world to see! You can be M, W, or T, but either way my ass needs fucking. Please write to me, I know I will receive a lot of mail, so please try and stand out :) A little bit about me: I do have a mirror fetish, it's a must in ways. Mirrors, live video feed etc etc. I love watching my sexi self in 3rd per live. PVC/Latex, music, bondage, food is always turns me on. Cucumbers are my favorite though, I fucking love cumming while toying with them. I enjoy being a little young slut, sucking cocks n clits, and my ass fucked anal is a need. I'm a good little girl too when I'm on my knees hehe

View more of rm_KaraBoo4u's responses

  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 16, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: