Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_JnDnFL 52 / M
"Just looking for Adventure"
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2012

To view all of
rm_JnDnFL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JnDnFL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
413887
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_JnDnFL 52/M
Winter Haven, Florida
Introduction
I'm in a unique moment in my life where finances are not a problem - time is not a problem - and ambition is definitely not a problem. There are some things I have been putting off doing and that is why I am here. I just want to explore and have some fun - on the side. The nature of my profession - medical - allows me as much free time as I can plan for, throughout the day. So, I thought I'd meet some friends to make my days - more interesting. I want nothing serious - just fun. I am a large man - but not morbidly obese. Women flirt with me, so I guess that means I'm not completely out of the game. I get the "Did you play professional football" question quite often. I am well educated, safe, stable, discreet, confident, and honest. I see no point in any GAMES doing this for fun. Do you? Fantasies for me include spending time with as many races as possible. I'm a very dark skinned white boy - I suppose. Family heritage is full of native american. Ask me a question - I'll answer honestly.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1972
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English