Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_HungGolfNut 50 / M
"Happy and horny male looking for fun!! - weekday play anyone?"
Somewhere, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_HungGolfNut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
farmhotwife
Iowa, United States
rm_iowacouple70
Iowa, United States
Wetnwild785
Kansas, United States
rm_luv2suck1009
Missouri, United States
LanaJames
Iowa, United States
eandsn4fun
Iowa, United States
funIowacouple321
Iowa, United States
fun4all19701979
Iowa, United States
fantasy4u2015
Iowa, United States
 
Status
rm_HungGolfNut 50/M
Somewhere, Iowa
beautiful day for drinks on a patio!
Introduction
;) I am normal - respectful of you and your situation, hoping to find a fem or cpl for an ongoing FWB type of thing. I am discreet and expect the same. Pics are available - let me know if interested. I travel often for work and can cover travel expenses for any body interested in travel destinations. We would naturally need to meet and chat over drinks to be sure we click.

My Ideal Person My ideal person should be NORMAL. Please be normal!

Looking for a married fem or cpl for laid back fun.

Looking for weekday play mainly. Lunches, Happy hours...fun on the golf course is always nice!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Somewhere, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses