Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_GoddessBAM 58 / F
"Still looking"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2013

To view all of
rm_GoddessBAM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_GoddessBAM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,259,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_egt333
California, United States
Relaxed683
New South Wales, Australia
rm_Industrious4
New South Wales, Australia
bucky571
New York, United States
hardPEPPER5
Texas, United States
NudeChance83
Queensland, Australia
DavidMcenroe
New South Wales, Australia
battlebirdpaul
New South Wales, Australia
sexgod691985
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
rm_GoddessBAM 58/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I'm one who has a very open mind and would like to find others who will be patient with a newbie. From what I have seen and experienced I believe I could live a Poly life, but wanting others to show me how it's done. I state in Body Type - LARGE. If you don't like big women don't contact me. That is NOT a pic of me I just like it , though I am similar but a little older ;) You must be a non smoker.

My Ideal Person MUST be a a NON smoker!!!
And genuinely into larger women.
Oh and please only message me if you are 35 or older as I am not into younger.

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 4, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: