Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_FreakeeMami 39 / F
"Looking for a nasty freak"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2011

To view all of
rm_FreakeeMami's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_FreakeeMami's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,081,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hoffy27
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
lickitgood2980
Colorado, United States
TNGROWNANDSEXY
Tennessee, United States
SexandSweat260
Indiana, United States
Love2please17
Colorado, United States
liclic4u
Tennessee, United States
iam789456
California, United States
Mrfreak005
Colorado, United States
Coolcucumber9
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_FreakeeMami 39/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Ask anything. Short bbw (yes i am a big girl) with caramel complexion with long hair. Please be discreet, grown, and sexy. Prefer tall men with a athletic or football player build. I LOVE oral. Strongly prefer men who eat ass and are good with their hands. Very freaky and open minded. Aggressive men are a plus. Not looking for a one night stand. I am seeking someone with a strong sexual appetite for a regular thing. Must be into foreplay. I have never had over 7 inches...so if you are bigger...I am willing to try it ;) Pierced cock? I'll try that too. Please be clean...and sane. I am not interested in multiple partners. I CAN NOT HOST!

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None