Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Franky12355 63 / M
"Suche sexy Lady oder geiles Paar Raum Bayern Muenchen Nuernberg Fuerth"
Munich, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Franky12355's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Franky12355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,505 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Franky12355 63/M
Munich, Bavaria , Germany
wuerde sehr gern mehrmals in dir kommen
Introduction
Kurz zu mir bin 51 jahre 186cm 84kg schlank sportlich rasiert immer geil Du solltest zeigefreudig Frivol rasiert Spaß an guten sex haben Komme aus München freu mich auf ne nette geile nachricht "habe auch CAM für ...... sehn zeigen zusehn aufgeilen ) lust auf spritzfreudigen schwanz :-) wenn es passt geile Beziehung nicht ausgeschlossen!

My Ideal Person nett zeigefreudig frivol rasiert Alter 40-65
Spaß an guten SEX
aufgeschlossen
Naturgeil
FKK etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, Sauna im Freien

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, alles was anmacht, zu zweit

View more of rm_Franky12355's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1959
Hometown: Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Jng.Elektronik
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: