AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Delli6_ 43 / F
"Poly and Dating"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2013

To view all of
rm_Delli6_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Delli6_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,515,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Tokyo, Japan
South Dakota, United States
Quebec, Canada
Indiana, United States
rm_Delli6_ 43/F
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Single men for me AND my girlfriend (FFM only). I am Passionate, highly sexual and this comes with drama. For Single men 32 to 42 only.
[B]Before contacting me, be sure to have a clear preference for experienced women with a brain.[/B] (Note that it is easy to find out if you don't.) I am not single but at least I am real... Who am I ? A smart and sexually confident woman with a irreproachable hygiene interested in finding a friend with benefits. I am an "exotic" mix of white and black, if you are a fan of it, it is a major plus. Je parle aussi très bien le français qui est ma langue maternelle.

My Ideal Person I might be interested in you if you are honest, smart, clean, disease-free, tall (over 6'0), well-built and, yes, attractive.

I will NOT answer anymore to those not corresponding to my search.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_Delli6_'s responses

  • 43 / female
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 8, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: