Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Cpl4FistFun 56 / 53 / C
"Couple seeking playmates"
your town USA, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Cpl4FistFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Cpl4FistFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,771,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Maine, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_Cpl4FistFun 56/C
your town USA, Michigan
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. NEWS FLASH UPDATE> You're wasting everyone's time if you send an invitation to our network and you don't meet a few basic assumptions. #1) Have a network album to share. #2) Be within a reaable realm of possibile attraction. Trolls, Martians, Mutants are NOT within this realm. (Have a clue) We're not professional daters and have limited experience. We're open to building a trusting friendship with a small number of responsible adults. The rest of you are welcome to share in our experiences by viewing our network albums as long as you have a few pictures to share with us. Fun, clean couple looking for same. Very turned on by sensual women. We have a wide variety of interests. He is Straight she is Bi with the right woman. She's a squirter and loves to be fisted and LOVES large toys. We're hoping to find another couple or single woman that has similar interests. Extremely turned on by submissive women with a dark side! Recently we've enjoyed her going out and getting fucked and bringing home pictures of the fun. She has been on several "dates" and calls him during the action to let him listen to the fun.

My Ideal Person Women and multiple men. She is also looking forward to gangbangs, and black "dating" This is not an every day thing for us; we're looking to spice things up once in a while.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_Cpl4FistFun's responses

  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • your town USA, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 2, 1968 June 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Au-dessus de DD / E