Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Copcelly 46 / M
"I'm loved by some, hated by many, but wanted by many ..!"
istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Copcelly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Copcelly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,240,960 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Copcelly 46/M
istanbul, , Turkey
so lonely and horny ladies or couples only please
Introduction
I would like to meet you I hope I'll be in London recently and met[SIZE 9][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I want my party features a special friend who is

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
night on the beach under the moonlight on the edge of the
fire...!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
There is no need to dream I want to leave without deal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes , Angelina jolie and Eva Mendes There are very sweet
and great like the body structure of the female

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_Copcelly's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Turqey
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: