Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Bleyes34 49 / M
"I'm new here. Where is the ice cream scoop?"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2011

To view all of
rm_Bleyes34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Bleyes34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,414,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
rm_Bleyes34 49/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Contemplating chemical imbalances.
I have been a Chef, a Musician, a Consultant, a Teacher, and a Soldier. I own my own house (NO MORTGAGE!!! YAY), my own car, and my own KitchenAid stand up mixer!!!!! I have been studying woman's physiology and psychology for a while now in an attempt to learn better ways to please a woman. I have the I just need the woman! ;)

My Ideal Person I want to enjoy life. I am ready to have some fun. I would really like to find someone to share the fun times with. Most of all, I want a woman who will appreciate being "taken care of".

Good sex is one of the best ways to spend time with a person!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Bleyes34's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1974
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English