Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Bismark001 60 / M
"xtra spice looking for open minded discreet people"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 2007

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Bismark001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,562,300 Active Members!*
rm_Bismark001 60/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
looking for a little extra spice in my life open minded clean safe an discreet

My Ideal Person looking for open minded clean,safe,d/d free people. Age isn't a factor just maturity level after all some 50's people not as respectfull of other people as people in their 20's. Just get together an have some fun, social as well as adult fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want toget my wife drunk an watch her get it on with whoever
she can , man or woman, then she asks if she can continue,
after telling me to join the fun.After the 2nd round she
tells me about how good it feels an she is ready to continue
after a short break. In other words she is a party toy for
3-4 men. This is happening as I have a woman in my arms enjoying
her soft body . She decides it is her turn an she goes down
on my wife's titties an takes over, give my wife another
orgasm before she lets her up

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Bismark001's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 20, 1960
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses