Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_BellaLips402 58 / F
"Looking for a Generous.Single man.For fun & Dates"
buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2014

To view all of
rm_BellaLips402's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BellaLips402's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotscottyny
Online NOW!
New York, United States
torontoguy2015
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
giann303
Ontario, Canada
ksolling
New York, United States
Bend2MyWill
New York, United States
MrProdlong
New York, United States
rm_Dynabadboy
New York, United States
69ungilbert
Arizona, United States
rm_italia32135
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_BellaLips402 58/F
buffalo, New York
I want to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a safe New Year!
Introduction
[COLOR teal] I am a young looking 51 yr old with a great sense of humor, hiking partner ,photographer. Sex with the Right per. I am selective. Absolutely.. NO MARRIED MEN . No Drama. No drinkers. I've been sober a long time. So meeting you out for a drink is never going to happen . Yes, I look at profiles. That doesn't mean I am interested But need to see who you are..[/COLOR[COLOR seagreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Please have a profile pic..... looking to meet men between the ages of 35 & 53..
Good muscle tone ..lil hair on chest .Nice eyes, Good head on shoulders...great sense of humor, Can make me laugh, Caucasian. NO MARRIED MEN .. .Selfish, arrogant, need not apply.
. Does not take meds. Viagra.No pills,No Powder. Must have profile pic. Sorry ladies n anyone else.Disease free as I am and plan to stay.


Information
  • 58 / female
  • buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 10, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: