Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_BaileyLynnW 29 / F
"I'm just an 21 year old looking for fun"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
rm_BaileyLynnW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BaileyLynnW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,665,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heythere5292015
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
funnight56058
Minnesota, United States
robkren
Minnesota, United States
rm_nocupid_1980
Minnesota, United States
shortNhandsome32
Minnesota, United States
paisanouniendo
Minnesota, United States
Gigglestick8
Manitoba, Canada
Bigcockfun19792
Minnesota, United States
johnnym46
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
rm_BaileyLynnW 29/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Well, if you'd like to know about me, ask. That's all you have to do. It's not that hard.

My Ideal Person Kind hearted guy who knows how to treat me right.... I'm a sweetheart and will give you my all if you give me the same in return. That's all I'm asking. If you can give me that then we will be golden 😄
When you approach me, say something that's not one of the same rehearsed lines us girls hear all the time. Be different while still being yourself.

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: PCA
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: