Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_AussieFunker 51 / M
"Hot Times - No holds barred (yes you heard right lol)"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_AussieFunker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_AussieFunker 51/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
OK, am doing a rewrite so here it is. [COLOR blue]RE: Pictures [/COLOR] Yes, of course I have hot pics, but lets just start with reality and we can sort that stuff out if U like what U see in the first place. [COLOR blue]RE: the beard [/COLOR] I am a real man with a real face and yes, I currently sport a beard, so hence the cam pics showing as such and hence why I have moved my naked pics to private folders. It is currently trimmed short etc, but is there none the less - so take it or leave it since I will not be shaving it off just to meet you (it does have its advantages in various ways I am sure you can imagine) - stick around long enough U will see it come and go many times over. As for the rest of me, am healthy living guy who has explored my boundaries and definitely not shy. I enjoy being challenged and look forward to a task at hand. Please let me get this clear, I am not a trigger happy ager, nor a strutting wanna be 20 something. This is not 4am on a Friday night with my '6 hours of beer goggles' on! I am a real man, with real life experience and wisdom of less learned, which come with a real and sometimes crazy life. Oh, life is too short to run around trying to impress you by writing heaps about how much of a great fuck I am (of course I am - as if I would say otherwise lol) but after all, are we here to do a copy paste from Penthouse Forum, or meet and greet? Damn, I just read over what I wrote, geez I may sound a bit harsh . . . . .but hope at least the upfront style is apprecited lol, and keeps away the static (I am sure you know the types I am talking about) [COLOR red]Oh, and to any research, institutions or individuals - no-one has my permission to use my images or profile details without my permission etc etc etc[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Healthy, fun loving and respectful, but with a downright dirty mind - open to exploring new things or at the very least knows what she wants and knows how to enjoy herself with the lights ON (yes, sexual confidence is a great turn on).

Adventurous or perhaps even a wild thing in the bedroom / dungeon (yes I am also looking for BDSM experiences). The fewer inhibitions the better.

Of course I am open to Love, who isn't, but I am not here targeting it, if you are looking for your next ex husband, I am not your man!

Please, no one over the age of 50 unless you have looked after yourself (toy boy is fun but lets get real people)

NO GUYS!
I am only looking for women and couples etc
NO GUYS!
Please stop asking as refusal may offend.
NO GUYS! - need I repeat it (ha ha ha)


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_AussieFunker's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1972
Travels to: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Hometown: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: