Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_AlxisLve 34 / T
"Step into my world of pleasure"
Redlands, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2015

To view all of
rm_AlxisLve's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_AlxisLve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sopiomagnus
Online NOW!
California, United States
timmyd64
California, United States
rm_Roberunico
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Hornymale6999
New York, United States
rm_cd_sophie
California, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
niceguy90046
California, United States
cindyvixen1
Ontario, Canada
inabox2008
California, United States
 
Status
rm_AlxisLve 34/T
Redlands, California
Anybody want to be kind enough and pay my Aff membership so I can actually communicate with the world lol I feel trapped haha
Introduction
Enjoy the presence of Alexis. She is a complete delight to be with as her winning perality and sparkling green eyes light up any occasion. Intensely attractive, clever and playful, Alexis is sure to ignite that passion within. Her sex appeal turns heads everywhere she goes, as she is passable and feminine with a petite body figure to compliment her gorgeous face. well-versed dinner companion and superb friend, witness the spell binding attraction of Alexis.

My Ideal Person Milfs | Cougars | Teens | Nymphos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_AlxisLve's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG
  • Redlands, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: