Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Adamjo67 39 / M
"Easy going guy, down to earth, looking for good lke minded people to hang with."
Midtown, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2013

To view all of
rm_Adamjo67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Adamjo67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,243,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
rm_Adamjo67 39/M
Midtown, Texas
finally got gold membership again. ready to have some fun or good company with drinks K!k at adamjo667
I am apart of a big houston K.I.K group that host events. Im the creator and its been around for 2 years. we do alot such as going to clubs, piano bars, dinners, house parties, camping, etc. not always about sex. if you meet someone and it happens then so be it. Up to meet for drinks and just hang out as well. Doesn't always have to be about in the bed. Can never meet enough nice/good people. NOT INTO SINGLE GUYS, STOP MESSAGING AND FRIEND REQUEST I'm very easy going, not pushy, and respectful. Disease and drug free. Recently got out of the military and enjoying the civilian life now ;) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Easy going guy, down to earth, looking for good lke minded people to hang with.

  • 39 / male
  • Midtown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: