Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_74JNic 48 / F
"Hi.. What's up?"
Lexington, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2014

To view all of
rm_74JNic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_74JNic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
metalmulisha874
North Carolina, United States
CharlotteCock8
North Carolina, United States
funwinstonguy
North Carolina, United States
makeuhappy704
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_74JNic 48/F
Lexington, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a single mother of two, both of which are away at college. I've been divorced for over 14 years. I'm looking for someone to hang out and have some fun with.

My Ideal Person My idea guy is someone with an extremely high sex drive that matches my own. He would love oral, giving and receiving. I like a dominant guy as well... Not controlling, there is a difference. I would like someone that is into a little bit of kinky stuff... but not to the point of pain or blood and no humiliation. Just a lot of fun! Looking for something ongoing, fwb is fine, but wouldn't say no to something more with the right person.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Lexington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 25, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None